top of page
Search

Ana


Hi, I'm Gina Price photography. I live in Minot, ND and have three really cool kids. I have been photographing HS seniors for 9 years. I knew teenagers were my jam shortly in the business. I have always loved all forms of art but especially the fashion industry. That passion plus the willingness of most of my senior clients produces a great end product. i turn to various fashion designers, magazines, runway models ect for inspiration. My goal is to try new looks or poses with each shoot. The biggest request from my seniors is that they want their pictures to be different then everyone else.


This particular shoot with Ana(also my adorable niece) was comprised of mostly studio and lake. After meeting a few weeks before our shoot to discuss our game plan, we decided on an editorial look in studio and carefree/sporty for the lake shoots.



From the minute Ana stepped foot in the studio until the last shot in the water, we had tons of laughs, screams and overall fun on this shoot. It will definitely go down as one of my all time favorite shoots.


ANA- This outfit was chosen by my mom and I, and definitely turned into a favorite of mine. Not only was it super comfortable for the shoot, but it was also so fun to combine two realms of fashion: trendy chic with timeless business attire, all mixed in with some glam evening foot ware.


My name is Ana Morelli, I'll be graduating from Minot High School of Minot, North Dakota in May of 2021. I'm involved in Student Council, National Honor Society, and Volleyball. Outside of school, I also love expressing myself through dance and spending time with my friends and family. After high school, my goal is to attend nursing school and pursue a career as a Nurse Practitioner.


With all the craziness going on in the world, this photoshoot was a great kickoff to my senior year. This shoot was filled with endless laughs and positive energy, and I hated to see the night come to an end! It's been such a joy to see how some of the pictures have turned out so far by the ever so talented, Gina Price, who just so happens to be my Aunt!


She was super willing to come down to the lake for some more fun pictures and was even able to capture some amazing shots of me wake surfing. Thanks for all the greatness, Aunt Gina!


Gina Price Photography

141 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Morgan

bottom of page