top of page
Search

Morgan



This Shoot was at he Saguao hotel in Scottsdale AZ with my TEAMBAP models. I chose this location because of its bright colors and poolside location. I sent all the girls a vision board with the look I was going for, which was a California summer shoot, bathing suits, sunglasses, fun straws with coco cola and hats!





This Senior is part of Student Council Executives, Performance, Dance, Varsity Pom and Competitive Dance.




I am Brooke and I am the owner and artist behind Brooke Allison Photography in Phoenix, Arizona. I am a modern Senior Photographer, and above all else a mother to 5 beautiful children. Yes i am biased!


They are the reason I became a photographer. I began my passion for photography in my high school photography class, if you can believe that, but I have been doing it as a career for the last 8 years. I used to photograph everything but found my passion was High School Seniors. I love showing them how beautiful they are each individually and seeing their joyful reaction when I show them the back of the camera on shoots. it brings me so much joy to build up these teens during this time of their life. Not to mention they love having their photos taken.


Brooke Allison photography

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Ana

bottom of page